Page Menu Mobile Menu Button

2021 Mayfaire Supporters

Mayfaire has raised more than $4.5 million since 2000 to improve healthcare in northcentral Montana. We are beyond grateful to the sponsors, donors, and businesses who are supporting Mayfaire 2020 and the new Benefis Women’s & Children’s Center:

Paramount

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Montana - www.bcbsmt.com
Wells Fargo - www.wellsfargo.com

Platinum

Contract Flooring - www.contractflooringgf.com
Dick Anderson Construction - www.daconstruction.com
Falls Mechanical - www.fallsmechanical.com
Guy Tabacco Construction Co.- www.guytabaccoconst.com
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP - www.manatt.com
Steel Etc. - www.steeletc.com
Sletten Construction Companies - www.slettencompanies.com

Gold

D.A. Davidson - www.dadavidson.com
Fisher's Technology - www.fisherstech.com
LPW Architecture - www.lpwarchitecture.com
Mclean & Associates - www.mcleanlawmt.com
Moss Adams - www.mossadams.com
National Laundry - www.nationallaundry.com
Nelson Architects - www.nelsonarchitects.com
Vizient - www.vizientinc.com

Silver

Advanced Care Hospital of Montana - www.achm.ernesthealth.com
Aero Air - www.aeroair.com
Anderson ZurMuehlen - www.azworld.com
AON - www.aon.com
Brentwood Services Administrators Inc. - www.bwood.com
Cascade Electric - www.cascadelectric.com
Central Plumbing & Heating - www.centralph.com
Centron Services - www.centronservices.com
City Motor Company - www.citymotorgm.com
Cogswell Insurance Agency - www.cogswellinsurance.com
Credit Associates - www.yourcollector.com
Crowley Fleck - www.crowleyfleck.com
First Interstate Bank - www.firstinterstatebank.com
JCCS - www.jccscpa.com
Maddox Roofing & Construction - www.maddoxroofing.com
Metro Aviation - www.metroaviation.com
Northern Montana Healthcare - www.nmhcare.org
Pathwise Partners - www.pathwisepartnersmt.com
Scheel's - www.scheels.com
Stockman Bank - www.stockmanbank.com
TC Glass - www.tcglassinc.com
United Materials - www.unitedmaterialsgtf.com
Vemco, Inc. - www.vemcoinc.com
Wakefield & Associates - www.rmbcollect.com